Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jose ortiz

jose ortiz

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jose ortiz
"Luvi Ortiz was very polite and patient answered all my questions and guide through how life policy works. I’m satisfied with the service she gave me."
Profile photo of Neat Boliver

Neat Boliver

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neat Boliver
"Rachelle Clark is incredible! She listened to everything I said I needed in my policy and worked hard to get me there…. Unlike too many people these days - SHE CARED !!! When she couldn’t get me to the number I was comfortable with, she provided options that may help. If no one can provide the quote I need - I will be returning to Rachelle at State Farm Office!! She needs double bread sticks for sure !! Thanks Rachelle ❤️"
Profile photo of Justin Dill

Justin Dill

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Dill
"Rachelle was such a great help and lowered my insurance by 300$. I could not be more pleased. Thank you so much for all the help."
Profile photo of lorena loya

lorena loya

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lorena loya
"Rachelle was super sweet and very informative and helpful definitely recommend her for your insurance needs !"
Profile photo of Craig Leoffler

Craig Leoffler

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Leoffler
"Chloe was amazing"
Profile photo of Shelby Lee

Shelby Lee

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Lee
"State farm is a great choice for insurance, I currently have multiple policies, I was quoted cheap rates with one of the best agents Kristin lee, she was able to answer all of my questions I had and I am ver satisfied, I would recommend 10/10"
Profile photo of Elyssa Lucia

Elyssa Lucia

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elyssa Lucia
"Miss Clark did an outstanding job helping me and she had an outgoing attitude the entire time even when complications arised."
Profile photo of Pedro Ibarra

Pedro Ibarra

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Ibarra
"Took the time to meet my needs. Rachelle Clark did a fantastic job."
Profile photo of Pat Hernandez

Pat Hernandez

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Hernandez
"Miss Clark was outstanding. She was was very informative and with great attitude."